Bienvenidos

Hola! Soy la Sra. Tamara, your child’s Spanish teacher for grades 3, 4 and 5. This blog is to share about your child’s activities In Spanish classes. One of my goals is to integrate technology into the classroom while practicing our listening, writing, reading and speaking skills in Spanish. What better way for you to see how we use technology than to share what we are doing via ‘technology’! This is an opportunity for all of us to see first hand the creativity, culture and wide variety of communication that goes into learning a language. We hope to receive loads of comments and feedback! Beinvenidos

14 Comments

Filed under 3º grado, 4º Grado, 5º Grado

14 responses to “Bienvenidos

  1. Srta. Tamara:

    Me parece una idea fantástica tener este blog. Me gusta mucho integrar la tecnología con el curriculo de nuestras clases. Seguiré investigando y pensando en como encontrar la manera en que mis estudiantes puedan participar en esta gran oportunidad. Gracias por compartir tus éxitos con nosotros. ¡Eres el modelo de una gran maestra!
    Sra. Mock

    • Sra. Mock:
      Muchísimas gracias a tí por los cumplimentos! Debes subscribirse a nuestro blog para recibir la nueva información cuando llega. Mis lindos estudiantes son los que me motiva a crear buenas lecciones y oportunidades para aprender. Me alegre como la red hace un mundo tan pequeño.
      Sra. Tamara

  2. Carolyn Peterson

    Good job over there in Tanzania Love the blogs. Very interesting and well done blog.

  3. Great idea. I teach Spanish to pupils aged 5-11.
    Our wikispace has some of our work on it http://wcps.wikispaces.com as does our school website http://www.whitehousecommon.org.uk

  4. Eliane

    I think this is an interesting idea. Love the idea on the movies!!!
    Muy Bien!!
    exelente!!
    Eliane

  5. isla

    Que talentosa, senora Tamara. very descriptivo.
    por Isla grado 5

  6. Tulsi

    Me encanta/I love being in the blog videos
    Tulsi 5 grado

  7. Shimei

    I am a student from the spanish class, its very exiting to have our own blog.
    Grasias,Shimei

  8. Cate

    I watched Alice’s video and she had buena pronunciacion and she spoke clearly!!
    Que bueno!! Cate, Grado 4

  9. Thanks for sharing your site with me on Twitter! Just stopping in to check it out! 🙂

  10. Ralf

    Happy learning to all, and happy teaching too to Sra. Tamara!

  11. maria asuncion myers

    Hola!,
    Antes todo quiero felicitarla por su buen trabajo🙂
    Muchas ideas que estoy usando con mis ninos son suyas.
    Soy una maestra espanola y trabajo en una escuela Montessori en Nashville, Tn.
    Mis alumnos son de 7-13 anos. Me gustaria que mis ninos de 9-13 anos encontraran amigos que tambien esten aprediendo espanol para que comparan culturas y al mismo tiempo para que practiquen el espanol.
    Por favor digame como puedo hacerlo.
    Muchisimas Gracias
    Maria Asuncion Dimas Myers
    barcelonabonita@aol.com

Leave a Reply

